Hagmann Hans-Peter
Geschäftsleiter
zuständig: Verkauf
Bereich Land-Forst-Kommunalmaschinen
Mobil: +41 79 681 17 72
hph@rhein-technik.ch 

Oehler Marco
Geschäftsleiter
Bereich Baumaschinen
Mobil: +41 79 626 93 53

m.oehler@rhein-technik.ch   

­Oehler Nelly
Administration und Buchhaltung
Tel.+41 81 785 22 55

n.oehler@rhein-technik.ch

 

 

 

 

Senn Christian
LM-Mechaniker
zuständig: Verkauf - Rep.
Land-Forst-Kommunalmaschinen
Mobil: +41 79 932 27 29

c.senn@rhein-technik.ch

Reutimann Martin
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Avor / Ersatzteilbeschaffung
Tel. +41 81 785 22 61

m.reutimann@rhein-technik.ch

Zei Claudia
Innendienst
Tel. +41 81 785 22 55

c.zei@rhein-technik.ch

Huser Rolf
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Tel. +41 79 303 14 99

r.huser@rhein-technik.ch

Kalberer Ronny
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Tel. 081 785 22 55

r.kalberer@rhein-technik.ch

Messmer Jasmin
Lehrling
Baumaschinen Mechanikerin

Alpiger Adrian
Lehrling
Baumaschinen Mechaniker