Hagmann Hans-Peter
Geschäftsleiter
zuständig: Verkauf
Bereich Land-Forst-Kommunalmaschinen
Mobil: +41 79 681 17 72
hph@rhein-technik.ch 

Oehler Marco
Geschäftsleiter
Bereich Baumaschinen
Mobil: +41 79 626 93 53

m.oehler@rhein-technik.ch   

Oehler Nelly
Administration und Buchhaltung
Tel.+41 81 785 22 55

n.oehler@rhein-technik.ch

 

 

Senn Christian
LM-Mechaniker
zuständig: Verkauf - Rep.
Land-Forst-Kommunalmaschinen
Mobil: +41 79 932 27 29

c.senn@rhein-technik.ch

Klauser Andreas
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Spezialist
für Strassenfertiger
Mobil: +41 79 956 16 54

a.klauser@rhein-technik.ch 

Wild Hermann
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Ersatzteilbeschaffung
Tel. +41 81 785 22 61

h.wild@rhein-technik.ch  

Broder Mirjam
Administration
Tel. +41 81 785 22 55

m.broder@rhein-technik.ch

Bischof Andreas
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Mobil: +41 79 637 12 49

a.bischof@rhein-technik.ch       

Zogg Martin
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Mobil: +41 79 126 10 33

m.zogg@rhein-technik.ch

Bernegger Ruedi
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Tel. +41 79 956 16 55

r.bernegger@rhein-technik.ch

Schreier Jörg
Kleingerätemechaniker Baumaschinen
Tel. +41 81 785 22 55

Hagmann Patrik
Baumaschinen Mechaniker
Tel. +41 81 785 22 55

Senn Adrian
Lehrling
Baumaschinen Mechaniker

 

 

Inhelder Domenic
Lehrling
Baumaschinen Mechaniker

Roth Caroline
Innendienst
Tel. +41 81 785 22 55

c.roth@rhein-technik.ch